Bess Johnson Elkhorn Branch

Open today until 7:00pm

Monday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

2100 Reading Plz.
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas
    Friday, December 24, 2021 - Saturday, December 25, 2021
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's
    Friday, December 31, 2021 - Saturday, January 1, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day Retreat
    Friday, April 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day

About Bess Johnson Elkhorn Branch

Map

New at Bess Johnson Elkhorn Branch

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top