Library Administration

Contact Us

Administration Office
215 S. 15th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Business Hours
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm

Library Leadership

Executive DirectorLaura Marlaneopens a new window, 402.444.4834
Assistant Library Director, Rachel Steineropens a new window, 402.444.3470
Senior Manager of Branch Services, Sarah Hotzopens a new window, 402.444.4862
Senior Manager of Operations, Elizabeth Johnsonopens a new window, 402.444.4876

Branch Management

W. Dale Clark (Main) Library, Matt Couchopens a new window, 402.444.4800
Milton R. Abrahams Branch, Karen Pietschopens a new window, 402.444.6284
Benson Branch, Jennifer Jazynkaopens a new window, 402.444.4846
Bess Johnson Elkhorn Branch, Casey Kralikopens a new window, 402.289.4367
Florence Branch, Lois Imigopens a new window,  402.444.5299
Millard Branch, Evonne Edgingtonopens a new window, 402.444.4848
Saddlebrook Branch, Amy Wenzlopens a new window, 402.444.5780
A.V. Sorensen Branch, Autumn Hillopens a new window, 402.444.5274
South Omaha Library, Marvel Maringopens a new window, 402.444.4850
W. Clarke Swanson Branch, 402.444.4852
Charles B. Washington Branch, 402.444.4849
Willa Cather Branch, Lori Nelsonopens a new window, 402.444.4851

Library Management

Adult Services Manager, Amy Matheropens a new window, 402.444.3399
Borrower Services Manager, Jessica Johnsonopens a new window, 402.444.4874
Collection Development Manager, Deirdre Routtopens a new window, 402.444.4034
Partnership & Community Engagement Manager, Jody duRandopens a new window, 402.554.3385
Youth & Family Services Manager, Julie Humphreyopens a new window, 402.444.4586

Marketing & Media Relations

Marketing & Media Relations Manager, Emily Getzschman
opens a new window
Media Inquiries: 402.444.4896

Print this page