Willa Cather Branch

Open today until 7:00pm

Monday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • President’s Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Sunday
    Sunday, April 17, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Day Retreat
    Friday, April 29, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day
    Monday, October 10, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Veteran’s Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
    Closed All Day

New at Willa Cather Branch

Recent News & Blogs

Back to Top