South Omaha Library

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am today

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 7:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024
Closed All Day

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 3:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day

Map

New at South Omaha Library

Recent News & Blogs

Back to Top