Genealogy & Local History Room

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am today

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 
1:00PM - 5:00PM

Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Closed All Day

About Genealogy & Local History Room

    • Computers
    • Free WiFi
    • Microfilm Readers
    • Printing, Scanning & Copying
    • Scanners for Slides and Negatives

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • Juneteenth
    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Columbus Day & Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Eve
    Tuesday, December 24, 2024
    Closes early: 3:00pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Eve
    Tuesday, December 31, 2024
    Closes early: 5:00pm
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
Back to Top