Holiday Closures

2018 Holiday Closures

New Year's Monday, January 1, 2018 Closed
Marin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 1, 2018 Closed
Staff Day Retreat Friday, April 27, 2018 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Veterans Day Sunday, November 11, 2018 Closed (official City holiday)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Closed (official City holiday)
Closed (official City holiday) 
Christmas Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Libraries close at 3 p.m.
Closed (official City holiday) 
New Year’s Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Libraries close at 6:00pm
Closed (official City holiday) 
Print